Term dates and school holidays 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 – Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April – Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July – Monday 5 September 2022

Staff training days

INSET days will be held on 2nd and 3rd September 2021, 4th January 2022 and 19th April 2022