Local Governing Body

Aslacton & Manor Field
Name Role Term From Term To Declaration of Interest
Heather Haines Interim Executive Headteacher None
Vacancy Parent
Ian Mundford Vice Chair 01/03/2017 28/02/2021 Company Secretary & Finance Director – Bauder Ltd – Flat roofing systems manufacturer
Wife is a teacher at Aslacton Primary
Rebecca Anderson Staff 01/03/2017 28/02/2021 Parent governor at Poringland Primary
Miriam Elston Co-opted 01/03/2017 28/02/2021 None
Mark Goldspink Parent Governor (Chair) 01/09/2019 01/09/2023 None
Angela Smith Co-Opted 29/01/2020 28/01/2024 None


Watton Westfield
Name Role Term From Term To Declaration of Interest
Helen Kemp Headteacher None
Clare  De’ath Parent Governor (Vice Chair) 01/03/2017 28/02/2021 None
Paul Uglow Co-opted 01/11/2018 31/10/2022 None
Linda Murray Co-opted 01/09/2018 31/08/2022 None
David Shields Parent Governor (Chair) 29/06/2020 28/06/2024 None
Sarah Lewis Parent Governor 01/10/2018 30/09/2022 None
Vinny Denton Community Governor 28/01/2019 27/01/2023 Spouse employed at Watton Westfield
Diane Bainbridge Deputy Executive Headteacher 01/05/2020 30/04/2024 Nonee
Rebecca Howlett Co-opted 02/03/2020 01/03/2024 None