Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September – Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 – Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April – Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May is a bank holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July – Monday 5 September 2022

 

School Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn term

  • Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2022
  • Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring term

  • Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023
  • Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023
  • Easter holiday: Monday 3 – Monday 17 April 2023

Summer term

  • Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May 2023 (Monday 1 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 – Friday 2 June 2023
  • Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023