Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

  • Monday 7th September – Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November – Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term

  • Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021
  • Easter holiday: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021 (Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Monday 7th June -Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Summer holiday: Thursday 22nd July – Friday 3rd September 2021

New Academic Year starts

  • Monday 6th September 2021

INSET days will be held on 3rd and 4th September 2020, 22nd and 23rd July 2021.

For Academic Year 2020-2021 please click on the link for Norfolk County Council School Term Dates and Holidays – Term-date-calendar-2020-to-2021